Everything you need to grow your online presence.


Tap into the fastest growing economic region in the world. Expand your global reach. Register your .ASIA domain today.

What is .ASIA?

Asia is a new TLD that enables companies and individuals to show a presence in the Asia/Pacific region. A .asia domain name provides a way to expand your online business by reaching out to the hundreds of millions of International Internet users in the ICANN designated Asia-Pacific countries.

What is the cost for a .ASIA domain?

Total cost: $4.99 for a one-year registration.

Why should you register a .ASIA domain name?

Tap into some of the fastest growing economies in the world and more than 60% of the world's population with a .ASIA version of your website. With hundreds of millions of Internet users in the Asia/Pacific region, there is enormous potential to grow your business by expanding into this huge market.

How long can a .ASIA domain be?

The registry requires each domain to be at least 3 characters minimum, and a maximum of 63 characters.

What are the requirements to register a .ASIA domain?

Anyone (person or entity) can be a registrant of .ASIA domains. In order to satisfy the .ASIA Charter Eligibility Requirement, one of the associated contacts for the domain (registrant, administrative, technical or billing contact) must be a legal entity in ASIA. A legal entity may be a natural person of a juristic entity such as a corporation.

ICANN designated Asia-Pacific countries

  • United Arab Emirates
  • Afghanistan
  • Armenia
  • Antarctica
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Bahrain
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bhutan
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
  • Cook Islands
  • China
  • Christmas Island
  • Cyprus
  • Fiji
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Georgia
  • Hong Kong
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Iran, Islamic Republic of
  • Jordan
  • Japan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Cambodia
  • Kiribati
  • Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
  • Korea, Republic of
  • Kuwait
  • Kazakhstan
  • Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Lebanon
  • Sri Lanka
  • Marshall Islands
  • Myanmar
  • Mongolia
  • Macao
  • Maldives
  • Malaysia
  • Norfolk Island
  • Nepal
  • Nauru
  • Niue
  • New Zealand
  • Oman
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Philippines
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Palau
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Solomon Islands
  • Singapore
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Thailand
  • Tajikistan
  • Tokelau
  • Timor-Leste
  • Turkmenistan
  • Tonga
  • Turkey
  • Tuvalu
  • Taiwan
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam
  • Vanuatu
  • Samoa
  • Yemen